Sermons

Sermons

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Reconciled: How the Gospel Brings Us to God

Colossians 1:21–23

Sunday, October 6, 2019

What Jesus Has Done for You

Colossians 1:12–14

Sunday, September 29, 2019

A Worthy Walk

Colossians 1:9–12

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday Service

Colossians 1:1–2

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Journey:Where Do We Go?

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Equipped for Gospel Advancement

Sunday, June 2, 2019

When God Does A New Thing

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Pastor Mauricio Martins

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Women of Faith

Sunday, April 28, 2019

God is Patient