Events

Dec
27
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, December 27 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Jan
31
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, January 31 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Feb
28
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, February 28 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Mar
27
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, March 27 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Apr
24
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, April 24 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
May
29
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, May 29 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Jun
26
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, June 26 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Jul
31
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, July 31 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Aug
28
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, August 28 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Sep
25
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, September 25 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Oct
30
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, October 30 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Nov
27
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, November 27 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Dec
25
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, December 25 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Jan
29
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, January 29 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Feb
26
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, February 26 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
View all